Fox to Bring Back “Prison Break”

prison-breakFox is reviving the scripted drama Prison Break.  The original series ran for four seasons (2005-2009). The revival will reunite series stars Wentworth Miller and Dominic West as brothers Michael Scofield and Lincoln Burrows.

The original producing team, including series creator Paul T. Scheuring (Zero Hour), Neal Moritz (The Fast and the Furious franchise), Marty Adelstein (Aquarius) and Dawn Olmstead (The Whispers) will return.


The cast of Prison Break

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.